• OSI Adventure Series | South Mayo

South Mayo

Adventure Series | 1:25,000

South Mayo is part of a mini-series of maps for County Mayo which in turn are a subset of the Adventure Series by Ordnance Survey Ireland. The map is drawn to a scale of 1:25,000 and covers an area of 32km x 17km. It is printed on both sides of water resistant paper with a 2km overlapping section.

Map Includes

  • Croagh Patrick Heritage Trail: Aghagower to Murrisk
  • Killary Harbour
  • Louisburg Cycle Hub Routes
  • Loop Walks: Killadoon Beach Loop, Murrisk Loop, White Stone Bog Loop
  • Mountain Ranges: Mweelrea Mountains, Partry Mountains and the Sheefrey Hills
  • Tóchar Phádraig: Aghagower to Croagh Patrick
  • Western Way: Leenauan to Belclare Bridge
Map Details
Title South Mayo
Map Detail 1:25,000
Map Series Adventure Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 1st Edition
Release Date 2018
Finish Water Resistant
Size Folded: 17.5cm x 11.0cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Adventure Series | South Mayo

  • €13.00

  • Ex Tax: €11.45