Sheet 16 | Part of Donegal, Fermanagh, Leitrim & Sligo

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

*Now available in Standard or Laminate Finish!

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Arroo Walk
  • Assaroe Lake
  • Benbulbin | Binn Ghulbain
  • Dough Mountain | Sliabh Dúch
  • Glencar Lough | Loch Ghleann an Chairthe
  • Killaspugbrone Loop
  • Kingfisher Cycle Trail: (Belleek to Garrison)
  • Knocknarea Trail
  • Lough Gill Cycle Loop
  • Lough Melvin | Loch Meilbhe
  • Mullaghmore Loop
  • North West Cycle Trail: (Sligo to Ballyshannon)
  • Rosses Point Greenway
  • Strandhill Greenway
  • Tievebaun Mountain
  • Truskmore Mountain
Map Details
Title Sheet 16
Subtitle Donegal, Fermanagh, Leitrim & Sligo
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 6th Edition
Release Date 2021
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19.0cm x 11.0cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 16 | Part of Donegal, Fermanagh, Leitrim & Sligo

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75

Available Options