Sheet 27A | Part of Cavan, Fermanagh, Leitrim & Monaghan

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

*Now available in Standard or Laminate Finish!

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Ballinamore | Beál an Átha Móir
  • Ballyconnell Canal Loop
  • Bawnboy Loop Walk
  • Belturbet
  • Black Pig's Dyke
  • Butler's Bridge
  • Cavan | An Cabhán
  • Cuilcagh Mountains (part of)
  • Cuilcagh Way
  • Garadice Lough
  • Hawkswood Loop Walks
  • Killashandra
  • Killashandra Loop Walks
  • Killykeen Forest Park
  • Killykeen Gartnanoul Trail
  • Killykeen Nature Trail
  • Kingfisher Cycle Route (part of)
  • Lough Oughter | Loch Uachtair
  • Newtownbutler | An Baile Nua
  • Slieve Rushen
  • Swanlibar | An Muileann Iaráinn
  • Upper Lough Erne | Loch Éirne Uachtair
Map Details
Title Sheet 27A
Subtitle Cavan, Fermanagh, Leitrim & Monaghan
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 4th Edition
Release Date 2022
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19.0cm x 11.0cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 27A | Part of Cavan, Fermanagh, Leitrim & Monaghan

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75

Available Options