Connemara Mountains

1:25,000 Scale Map | 25Series

Definitive detailed map at 1:25,000 scale covers an area from Recess to Killary Harbour and Letterfrack to Mam. The map includes the Maumturks, Twelve Bens and part of the Partry Mountains. Produced to our 25Series standard, this general topographic map has a 5 metre contour interval for fine navigation. Signposted walking trails are depicted. Printed on good quality Progeo 90gsm map paper. The map sheet measures 1125mm x 820mm, covering 550 sq kilometres and is folded down to 125mm x 205mm.

Available both in standard folded paper version and folded encapsulated for durability and weatherproofing. Select your choice.

1:25,000 Scale: 1 centimetre on the map = 250 metres on the ground. Contour Interval: 5 metres.

Map Details
Title Connemara Mountains Map
Map Detail 1:25,000
Map Series 25Series
Publisher EastWest Mapping
Edition 1st Edition
Release Date 2020
Finish Standard / Encapsulated
Size Folded: 20.5cm x 12.5cm x 0.8cm
Postal Weight 115g Standard / 165g Encapsulated

Connemara Mountains | 1:25,000 Scale Map | 25Series

  • €12.90

  • Ex Tax: €11.84

Available Options